The season is open. - 📸  - #Monochromemonday

With the arrival of spring, summer terraces and outdoor cafes opened their doors again. Here you can relax from the hot sun or shelter from the weather on a rainy day.


DSC09472 (3).JPG



DSC09496 (2).JPG



DSC09470 (3).JPG



DSC09473 (4).JPG


Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

That looks so inviting @madlenfox. I’ve actually been thinking about you and wondering if you made it through our long winter. We are just starting to enjoy some weather that is warm enough to go outside without a coat! This makes me feel a little happier...just like your photo does when I think about sitting outside a charming cafe. Thanks for sharing this with all of us today. ;)

@rebeccaryan, thank you for your kind words! Spring came to us really too late. It was a long wait. Even now, things are going too slow. Small leaves begin to open with great difficulty . These outdoor summer cafes give us hope for a speedy warming. Of course they are open prematurely and still too cool to sit on the outdoor veranda. Bright sun in the daytime-too deceptively, as soon as dusk, the temperature drops sharply and you need to take warm clothes. Therefore, I share and understand Your joy that you can finally take off your warm clothes. Thank you for taking the time to visit. I wish you as many warm days as possible :)

You too! I would say the same...still layering our clothing especially at night. Longest winter we’ve experienced in 30 years, it seems...of course I was only a teenager back then. Lol!

@madlenfox,

Looks posh. Your world is coming back to life (I live in Florida ... sorry). Just put a few leaves on those trees, and voila, the Garden of Eden. :-)

Great post.

Incidentally, I just noticed the logo on your post, "Your Quality Content Curator."

Hmm ... with all due respect, after several months on Steemit, I've grown doubtful about the very existence of such creatures, analogous to say ... Centaurs. Although, hope springs eternal. Here's my entry to Monochrome Monday. I'd love to get your feedback.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@quillfire/stands-it-alone-poem

I'm glad to see You, @quillfire, it's nice to meet you. I'm a little familiar with Sarasota from my friend's photos @francisk. You have a beautiful and bright nature. I've seen a lot of differences in architecture and lifestyle. This is very different from our region. It is always interesting to see the peculiarities of people's lives in other countries.
The logo, which you see in my posts, says about belonging to guilds " Qurator." I became a member of this Guild recently. But my decision was deliberate and conscious, because I see that curators support only high-quality content. I watched them work a lot and realized that they really help many users of our community to grow and develop.
I looked At your blog and now I'm your follower :). I was interested in that feature film about the war, but I'm not sure I can find a translation in my language. I'm Russian and I'm still very bad at English :(
Thank you for visiting my blog and I will be glad to continue our communication.

I love outdoor cafes like that. Especially, if you can go there with a friend!!

@mariannewest, Precisely! It's always a good time to meet your friends. These small cafes are very conducive to communication. Thanks for stopping by. :)

The opportunities to enjoy life have arrived.

You're right, @arados2018! Our climate is very capricious, but now we really enjoy the spring warmth. It is pleasant to realize that there are many more pleasant moments ahead.

The BnW makes for a certain timelessness!

Usually it looks like an early start of the spring season or late autumn, when it is still cool or already cool :) . Thanks for stopping by, @old-guy-photos

Now all you need is some people sitting in them @madlenfox! 😁

This will happen when the temperature becomes even warmer:). Thank you for visiting, @gillianpearce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73