Green on Green for MonochromeMonday!

IMG_0940.jpg

MonochromeMonday

This fun way to start the week was started by @old-guy-photos. You too can participate!

Today, I spend quite a bit of time in the garden and MonochromeMonday was on my mind. Then it hit me. I was surrounded by just that. I was living a Monochrome Monday of my own. So, I decided to share it with you.

Do you know what the first picture is?

IMG_0936.jpg

I am sure you recognize this one!!

How about these leaves? What plant do you think they are from?

IMG_0935.jpg

And this one?

IMG_0932.jpg

Here is the same patch again, a bit more of it in the picture.

IMG_0933.jpg

In a few days, I wouldn't be able to include this picture because there would be a lot of yellow in it 🌻

Thank you, @old-guy-photos for thinking up all kinds of fun challenges!

Seemit band.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Seemit band.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Seemit band.png

My recent posts

Bad Karaoke - The Things we do for Friends.

A Family BBQ

My Little Free Library

Weekend Freewrite

A Gift to Myself

Day 222 - The Daily Prompt

Would I start a Steemit Clone

Day 221: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: detective

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Seemit band.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Imgur IOW COLOR LOGO.png

art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

Award by @japhofin8or

thealliance_mariannewest.png

Thank you @enginewitty for the banner

Seemit band.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Other ways to earn cryptocurrency

I will benefit if you use my links

Join Mana - Universal Income Project: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=179a62831e
Listen to bitrad.io and earn Bro: https://bitrad.io/?ref=97511
Want to earn sweat coin by walking outside? Join here

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T05:20:27
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 499.05/800.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Is that tomatoes in that one shot ?? Anyway, thanks for sharing @mariannewest

Yes!! Tomatoes in one shot.

I'm not positive, but one plant looks like a Squash?

Is the broad leaf cucumber?

It is chilachayote squash :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62