Monochrome Monday Guessing Game

P1180670.JPG

Welcome Friends

To A Marvelous Monochrome Monday

And the Weekly Guessing Game!!!

P1180664.JPG

Feel free to guess along with the photos and I will reveal it at the end.

P1180657.JPG

Oh yes we are doing our best to obfuscate!!

P1180658.JPG

P1180669.JPG

Somewhat obvious this week.

P1180660.JPG

P1180663.JPG

Really giving it away now!

P1180659.JPG

P1180666.JPG

P1180665.JPG

P1180668.JPG

P1180656.JPG

Thanks so much for playing along!!! Have an AWESOME week!

P1180672.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

Sort:  

@old-guy-photos,

No image-downloads. Curse you steemitimages! It makes the identification of images ... more difficult. :-)

I WILL BE BACK!

Quill

You cant see any images? Why in the world not? Is it the RC doings??? Have you tried busy.org?

@old-guy-photos,

It's not RC-related ... I've got plenty. It's steemitimages. I have image-download problems perhaps 25-30% of the time (I can see your images now no problem). It depends upon the time of day. I presume they can't handle high-load traffic times of the day. And, I've noticed, it's getting worse.

I have not tried busy.org. Contemplating.

Quill

You know what? I'm so proud! This is the first time I ever got it right on the very first shot! Now I'm not saying I knew what all those other shots were but I saw the first and said "this is a shower".

I'll be back in a while with a post of my own, but for now I'll go ahead and share this... just so people know:

I'm a winner! Yay! :)

Ok upped for being the winner lol.

You're such a trusting soul... :)

You confused me on the second picture! Where did you take that one? Always a great puzzle! You are the best at these or I am the worst at guessing!

P1180674.JPG

On the side of the main pressure/temp control :)

Very sneaky.

Oh I can be lol. Just you wait!

What is that supposed to mean???

Your shower is stupendous for me @old-guy-photos
I would like that kind of shower.

I hope you get one buddy.

Wow, I actually got close on one of these. Will wonders never cease. I figured SOMEWHERE in the bathroom. Kind of like horseshoes and other pyrotechnic warfare devices, I suppose. Hope your Monday is a grand one, and only in BW in the funnypapers and on here. Cheers my friend.

Yeah!! I actually got this one a few photographs from the end @old-guy-photos. That's a first for me. 😂

Less techy than usual perhaps!

Here's my monochrome Monday post:

https://steemit.com/monomad/@gillianpearce/monomad-monochrome-monday-beach-selection

I love the choice of taking photos of the bathroom. Very cool to see the shower hose up close.

I joined in this week as well. Here’s my post for #monochromemonday 😀

Such a fun game! Everyone is having a good time guessing! But you are really generous, making this game very easy to guess! Making everyone a winner!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17