Monochrome Monday

P1240581.jpg

The Evolution of a Shot

I am always just one pill shy of a full meal these days, so why not have some fun with it?

P1240554.JPG

Like a box of chocolates...No matter where I start, I never know where it will end...

I thought well I got pills that look spilled, may as well throw in a hand as well...

P1240561.jpg

Hmm, maybe go a bit "edgier" and throw in a razor blade as well...

P1240566.jpg

Yeah but it is kind of just there, maybe on the hand brings more mood into it?

P1240578.jpg

Ah well a gloomy day here in our neck of the woods.

P1240589.JPG

Yet not all bad...

P1240582.jpg

A happy flower-ish

Chairs by the grill.

P1240584.JPG

Cement by the grill

P1240586.JPG

Things getting back to normal...

P1240590.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

old-guy-photos_blue.png

Sort:  

My first thought was "Don't do it, man!" and then you explained what you were doing. I have to take 3 pills in the morning and one just before dinner.

What a nightmare! But they are helping me to keep my blood pressure, blood sugar levels in check and I am slowly losing weight too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, don't do it!!! Please!!! Not on the public site!!!

I am so happy to see a monochrome up and that means you are getting to feeling like yourself! Keep up the good work!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Give Me A Reason On Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Everytime I see a razor blade and drugs I think party time or sleepy time. Its some cool artwork that I guess a nililist teenager would really like.

My mom takes pretty much a meal of pills each day. Old age and health problems that go with it. I do appreciate a shot evolving and that is a great way to artistically do it but I prefer you without the depressing razor blade. Hope you are doing well. It's been a while since I popped in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88