Monochrome Monday Guessing Game!!

P1160907.JPG

Welcome My Friends

To I Use This Every Day

Monochrome Monday Style

I am thinking this week's guessing game is going to be too easy for most, but I can never be sure.

P1160897.JPG

I hope everyone's Monday is starting off nicely! They ran the Nascar here yesterday so that is over with! Ben and I are nearing completion on the patio!

P1160902.JPG

There wont be too many clues today because I can't show much without giving it away!

P1160901.JPG

This is not supposed to have hair on it lol. I set it down to photograph and never saw all of them lol.

P1160896.JPG

P1160911.JPG

Now I am giving it away here...

P1160909.JPG

This one totally gives it away!

P1160899.JPG

I really do carry this around every day and love it!

P1160908.JPG

I hope you had fun playing this week!!

P1160914.JPG

P1160916.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

At the second photo, I started to think you drank a bottle of wine every day. I now see my mistake 8-).

Well I never said what was in my container...maybe it is filled with wine :)

He probably does. :)

Why a guessing game?
I'm bad at guessing games and
Now... I think my Monochrome Monday was
done all wrong when a guessing game is include?
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@pitterpatter/monochromemonday-oh-no

Hehe! I think you are right! :)

No there is no right or wrong on MonochromeMonday!!! This is just a silly thing I started to do. I love it when everyone just does their own thang!!! LOL

Is this what you store your Moonshine in? Saying that, it's too small - you use bucket's for downing the good stuff don't ya?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I know!! Right???

Well, you got me again, I had no idea until the end! Hope you're having a great day. Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@keithboone/mostly-macro-monsters-for-monochrome-monday

Again no clue until the last shot. Some kind of drinks bottle? :)
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@molometer/masks-from-around-the-world

IMG_20180611_193103_016.jpg

what a creativity!!

Hi Paul ... I absolutely needed the water drop clue ... Happy Monochorome Monday ... here is my offering ...https://steemit.com/haiku/@prydefoltz/monochrome-black-ash-haiku-and-monochrome-monday-photography-olg-guy-photos

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got me again! Argh! I really like the second photo as piece of art. Good guessing game. (GGG)

Here's my monochrome monday submission.

I have no idea what that is, but these are very cool photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13