Monochrome Monday Guessing Game!!

P1200498.JPG

Hello All

Welcome To My

Monochrome Monday Guessing Game!!!


P1200502.JPG

Remember this is something I use all the time...

P1200506.JPG

It is sooo easy this week, I am only giving a few clues.

P1200503.JPG

I am fairly certain that most folks already have it nailed down!

P1200501.JPG

All blurry images are intentional as always.

P1200505.JPG

Giving it away now!

P1200499.JPG


P1200512.JPG

I Hope Your Week Is Brilliant

P1200508.JPG


P1200510.JPG

Sort:  

You use a battery charger every day? No wonder I didn't get it! I was LOOKING at it in its total state, thinking...

What the heck is this Willis?

Oh, my! Stop blurring it, how am I supposed to get any right? I really am pretty terrible at this game, but, it is like a train wreck... You just have to come over and look. LOL

Upped and Steemed

!tip

I DO use a battery charger every day, dont you? Yes indeed my posts do have that same familiar theme about them, all train wrecks. Funny thing is most folks have no problem passing it right by. Oh well, its my Charlie Brown life. I own and embrace it.

Well, yes! But, not a 9-volt battery one! That looks almost foreign to me. :)

Well I have to give the people what they want. They want a challenge. I always hear "I got it on the second pic" LOL. I wish you would give me some ideas of what to shoot! Come on, you know you want too....Please...

Well, sure! If you do my #MarketFriday post for me. I think I could.

Pffft I practically do them now LOL ;)

Well, then it shouldn't be a big problem for you! Thanks!

Is that a battery charger? 😃 I'm not good at guessing these things but they are fun.

Hi, Michael! I like your new look. Did I just not know about @steemimages?

I've been honing my manual curation skills with the @steemimages account and boy did they need honing lol
Still a work in progress but improving every week.
Timewise it was all I could manage since Christmas but I'm back posting on my regular account and catching up with everyone. Think I have enough in tipu to !tip fingers crossed lol

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Whoops! I'm on it. @dswigle I'll be back ;-)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday In Barbados Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I thought it was something that plugs in by the 3rd one but won't know it's is battery charger and certainly not a 9V one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88