What Is It Game? Monochrome Monday Version

P1170465.JPG

I'm BACK!

Fresh From Vacation

Starting Off With

What Is It?

Monochrome Monday Style

P1170471.JPG

I use this all the time and every day while on vacation...

P1170466.JPG

Of course I am making this easy because I have so much to do LOL!!!

P1170470.JPG

I know too easy, right?

P1170467.JPG

Giving it away now

P1170468.JPG

Hope you have a good Monday!

P1170473.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

I wasn't going to guess that one---so glad you gave it away, so I didn't have to stay awake at night thinking about it!

Love the photos, as always!

I am always happy to see you!

Grateful for quality for which to stop by and make a visit!

Hope the vacation was greta if you had to use htis most days on the vacation I guess thats a good sign that it was

Here is my post for this week

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@tattoodjay/monochrome-monday-cobblestone-streets

It was very nice. First time in forever, so it was super special!

@old-guy-photos Great :) I haven't had a vacation more than a long weekend for ages, well Christmas with the family for a week but that was so hectic didnt feel like a vacation LOL

Would it surprise you to know I didn't have a clue?

This may have been easy for all some, but, not for this chick. It was just like one of those 10,000 piece puzzles that are all one color. Welcome back and I am sure it has given you a whole new perspective on things.

Tip!

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@dswigle/w4bvx-monochrome-monday

Very good macro photography! 👍 First I thought it must be bigger, perhaps a oxygen mask 🙈😂

... and then I realized it’s just super zoomed in. Really good ✌️

Welcome back! I'm back too, I haven't posted a Monochrome Monday in a long time! Today was an easy one! https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@schmidthappens/monochrome-monday-a-new-office-view

Always a pleasure to see you in the tag!

Love Tilley hats.

Welcome back Mr Paul i am sure it is the one thing you used most on your vacation safe the red skull syndrome..lol :)

Well good to see you back safely ...Cheers.

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@hangin/monochrome-monday-happy-folk-music-statues

Welcome back @old-guy-photos...hmm, here is my first time monochrome Monday...
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@jurich60/monochrome-monday-2018-07-09-04-50-01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23