Monochrome Monday Guessing Game!!

P1210563.JPG

Welcome To Another

Monochrome Monday

Of course with all of the Old Guys photos, camera shake, and out of focus shots are intentional lol.

P1210567.JPG

It's my motto: The Art Is In the Obfuscation!

P1210565.JPG

Bonus clue that really gives it away, but I am such a giver always... I use this all the time for Steemit.

P1210561.JPG

This week it is really just too simple.

P1210564.JPG

I need to step up my game!

P1210557.JPG

This totally gives it away!

P1210559.JPG

P1210560.JPG

Just too easy!!!

P1210568.JPG

P1210562.JPG

Have a Great Week

P1210569.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

Sort:  

Why didn't I get this sooner? I'm ashamed of myself for letting your obvious obfuscation distract me. Oh, it is the same every week!

Well, I did finally get it before the last shot, but, not until the fifth one. I am pretty sure I come in dead last this week.

Happy #MonochromeMonday!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Oh I thought you would have recognized it from a post it was featured in from last year.

https://steemit.com/funny/@old-guy-photos/monochromemonday-with-a-model-shoot

Yes Happy #MonochromeMonday!

I win the dead last spot , I needed the last photo.

I am so slow. It was the third to the last one for me:)

Unless you watch Casey Niestat or vlog much, it would not be too familiar lol.

That was fun even if I did poorly. It took me to the last shot to get it.

Oh I am so happy you gave it a shot. It is a silly little think I do now and again!!

Hello handsome boy
a long time without comment here.
I hope to catch the habit again
It's the same as my type of hehe
Happy day

Oh hiya Pretty Girl!!! Great to see you!

If I've been lazy lately

You always say these are easy, but I never seem to get them. Simple things for simpler folk, I guess. Why don't you photograph your front tire or something, and I'll get one ( :
Then again, that wouldn't be fun. So nevermind.
I have a Joby, I got at the GW, but it didn't have the head. I need to order one of those to add to it. Make life a whole lot easier. Thanks for the visual tip, without even realizing it. Have a groovy day dude.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Renewing Our Spring Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I am the loser i had no idea at all maybe i haven't woken up from the weekend yet...lol :)

Here is my link Mr Paul.

BoulderSunday by @shasta and Monochrome Monday by @the-guy-photos !!

7iv1fhjzs0.jpg

Oh nice! I on my way!

9th one, like to get one of those some day, do
you like using it versus the regular type?
Mono mountains for @old-guy-photos! :-)

Yes I do like it a lot! Of course it all depends what you are after. I have traditional tripods too. I find this helpful when I am vlogging or filming in an active style. It is short, so makes a useful selfie stick. It can mount and adapt to most any conditions. The ball joint head makes it so useful! I use it hiking or in the kayak, its so easy to take along!

Wow sounds multi great! Thank you for the
information, I will get me one now forsure! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72