Monochromemonday - Flowers!

Happy Monday awsome peeps 🌸🌼🌸

Hope you are doing well and having a fantastic start of this week.
It's been a while since I did a #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos so I thought it was time 😉
I Loove Black&White pictures and as you know.. Flowers are my favorite objects to capture. So here are my choises for today!

Some of my favorite flowers from the garden, and white flowers are a BIG favorite of mine 😍

IMG_20190716_021809.jpg

IMG_20190806_004436-01.jpeg

I love the many colours of flowers and their shapes... But in black&white they can look just as beautiful!

IMG_20190806_002938-01.jpeg

IMG_20190806_004317-01.jpeg

Flowers are amazing in so many ways.
Beautiful to look at, brings smiles on faces,
and a reminder that one looking fragile... Can be the strongest standing. Nature is AMAZING!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

IMG_20190806_002830-01.jpeg

Passion grows from a simple seed,
raising up from inner needs.
Process of life starts a fire,
burning with inner desire.
Inhaling the Sunshine,
dancing in the moonshine.
From a simple seed,
a beautiful flower now You see!

Original writing by @saffisara

bitmoji-20190804114931-99x99.png

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I choose Happiness
To really live...
To really see...
To really feel...
My choice... My life!

IMG_20190722_135504.jpg


I wish you all a wonderful week and May it be full of joy and blessings 😊
Make happy choices... Its Your right!

IMG_20190729_201907.jpg

I choose MY way and as long as it makes me happy and I can make others Happy 😊
Its what I Will keep doing!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Pirate of @ssg-community 😁

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVva8Muvtgon1gT949KiBXriNTQThBPxjPFqM8c9tWe-256x339.jpg
Stack On my Pirates!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcvBt6BkjGbyqS3U8ZhkKiqpgdsjkCSXcLT7BeMK1VpSKQQTg2PDHD2q38bdZPE5EMpM3SfQu3jy6GefX8s9BUZEmrTYGFomfoSwzNQTCUazuZDuRBGpzmnv1pzPWe.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
creation by @snook
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

The_Alliance_Motto-3.png

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

Thank you @thekittygirl 💖

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

Haven't tried Partiko yet?
Give it a Go: https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice work in doing monochromatic photos. I first got interested in that through @tattooedjay, and enjoy it very much! Have a beautiful week, my dear @saffisara! Take care.

@saffisara, you've worked hard at black and white images of flowers, colours are great, but these are fabulous. Awesome work. I love them all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😉 Im so glad you liked it, means alot.
Black&White pictures are amazing and can change flowers in beautiful ways.
Thank you for your sweet comment. Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌼🌸🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

@saffisara, you're welcome. I'm so glad I get to know you here. Have a lovely week too💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww... I'm glad I met you here to and looking forward to se more of your posts 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise, lovely lady 🌱🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your votes, means alot to me, especially since I've just started using Partiko to post my pictures. 💐🥰You're a star!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 71% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Wow I love the fact that even though these flowers are in black and white, they still look beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

cool, i love how you show the beauty of flowers without colors!
great photography!

have a great time,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Thank you very much my friend 😉 glad you liked it, very kind.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

@saffisara,

A wonderful addition to the #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos, and of course, an appreciated addition to my #thoughtfuldailypost! Your photographs are ALWAYS beautiful, and the vibe of each post just drips with awesome-sauce!! Thank you again for your support, and for continuing to use my #tdp tag !tip

Wes

Beautiful captures and they look great in bw / mono... 💕💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my friend 🤗
Im so glad you liked it, means alot.
I really love Black&White and fun to play around with edits 😉 lol

Have a wonderful week. Much love!
🤗💞🌸🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

💕💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

No !COFFEEA 5 ?

And oh ya, those flowers need a little !SHADE 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87