Monochromemonday mix!

Happy Monday my amazing friends 🤗💕

I hope you all are having a wonderful day and enjoying yourself 😉
I had a great but busy day and I'm soon off to bed so it won't be a long post I promise 😂 lol

Here is my submission to the wonderful #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos

Some of my favorite Flowers from the garden!

20190408_220520.jpg

Some white peonies... I have a thing for white flowers 😍

20190408_220339.jpg

These were new so I had to capture them last summer... Really pretty!

20190408_220423.jpg

Here's a #funkyedits by the sweet @krazypoet

20190408_220733.png

And can't have a post without cuteness right?
So here's my #animalphotography

IMG_20180422_015133-01.jpeg
My beautiful Elvis I had for 15 years ❤️and his best friend Tova!

And of course my biggest Joy 😍🐶 my Bobby!

IMG_20161226_000514_851-01.jpeg

That was my choices for todays monochromemonday and I hope you liked it!
😉

Ohh.. One bonus... I am a Stackitus addict after all, so I had to add a coin here to 😜 lol

20190408_224111.png

Now I'm done.. I promise 😂 hahaha
DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I hope you all are having a fantastic evening my peeps, and THANK YOU for your amazing love and support 😊 means the world to me!

bitmoji-20190225053946.png

You guys make this place a Home ❤️

💕Find a little something to be thankful for each day, makes a happy Heart 💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold ⭐〰️⭐

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people😊Show her some Love

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook 💕


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

©️ All pictures are my own and by my Samsung galaxy

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ooo another exiting post by the one and only 🤗. Loving the photos again 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a wonderful selection for #monochromemonday you really found some beautiful flowers to share today. The white peonies are delightful- and so pure in white.

Your funky edit is a lovely mix of monochrome and colour, I really like that one.

Elvis looks so content with Toba, best friends together. It’s a delight to see Elvis again, never forgotten he was a precious companion.

Bobby is such a delight, he has his own Bobby “stare” - like Blue Steel from Zoolander film - when he get’s you with that look you just melt at his incredible love.

Awesome post as always, you make my day with your incredible rich mix of photography, fun and hugs 🤗

I hope you are having an awesome week 🦄💨

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your kind words my best friend 😊💕
Means a lot and I'm glad you liked it.
I love white flowers and I agree on the peonies, they are a favorite and I have them in white and pink.

The funkyedits was a while since I did so I had to add one as I love making edits and it's a cool tag 😉👍

The pictures with Elvis and Tova is adorable and they were so cute together. I also been thinking a bit about Elvis the past week, looking at pictures and videos and missing him ❤️ he was such a wonderful companion and joy.

Bobby is amazing to and I was lucky to have Elvis raising him so he has much of Elvis in his personality and behavior... Probably why he makes me think of Elvis so much.... Lol
I don't mind tho, only happy memories

I'm glad you liked my mix of pictures and that it made your day 😊 that made my day just knowing that.. Lol

Have a wonderful evening my friend and I hope you have a safe drive home from London 🤗💕🌹 much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30