Boys will be boys

in #monochromes6 years ago (edited)

DSC00282b.jpg

More of my motorbike series...
Youths arriving at Pura Goa Lawah (Bat Cave Temple)
I loved that they turned out in full force proudly wearing
their traditional costumes
No girls here, but they were in lovely lace kebaya tops
matched with batik sarongs
This has turned out to be a loose collection of the shots I took during
Saraswati Day ~ Day of Learning, in
Bali, Indonesia


Captured with SONY A5100 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view


I'm posting this for #Monomad by @brumest; Tuesday's topic is 'Street'.
Check out the rules here.


Crazy about black and whites? Find out about the #monochromes tag here
This is a post for #monochromes by @brumest




~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

Day of learning it is. But I remember this day as a day of lot of fun and no rules when we were teenagers.:)

Watching the girls and boys there, I think they felt the same way too... They were very happy! :)

Young age and its fun

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72