Girl on a scooter

in #monochromes6 years ago (edited)

DSC00253b.jpg

I seem to have unconsciously gathered a collection of photographs of
the youths - both girls and boys - on bikes, going to the temple on
Saraswati Day or Day of Learning
Caught-on-the-move, again, in Bali, Indonesia


Captured with SONY A5100 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



Crazy about black and whites? Find out about the #monochromes tag here
This is a post for #monochromes by @brumest




~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?


Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com
or steemconnect

Picture2.png

Sort:  

Great photo! Is she holding her helmet in her lap? :D
I also love what seems like a subtle reflection in a car window in front of the bike... Did you take the photo from inside a car?

Haha, yup - shot from within the car, and that is a reflection on the glass!
I tried to look in close, I think she's got her handbag on her lap and the paper box of the flower offering on top... Thank you, Edward! :)

Ah ok, that makes more sense than carrying the helmet in her lap :)

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

love the concept
Black and white
Girl on a scooter it looks cute
You are Good

Thank you, @samuel9135 - glad you like it!

You are welcome

I recognize your beautiful shots on the go ;-)

Yayyyy... so happy to see you my friend... :))
Thank you! Have a wonderful Tuesday... 🌞🌼

Nice Monochrome really good picture.

Nice shot @ackhoo, 100% upvoted

Hi Jerry! So glad to see you... :)
Thank you so very much... Have a great Tuesday!! 😊

And you as well @ackhoo, may your day be blessed

Reminds me of girls on scooters in Vietnam where I lived for 5 years. Love it.

Me too! I thought it was cool that they were all in their traditional wear for the day... and were zipping around on their scooters! :) Thanks, @joeyarnoldvn! :)

Awesome. Zipping around like bees hehe.

Love this one... you can really sense the motion, it feels alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73