Stairway to heaven?

in #monochromes6 years ago (edited)

DSC02747b.jpg

Cottonball clouds... laid out like a highway of bubbles
Would you want to ride on this... floaty ride?
It might fly you to the moon
Or it may be a stairway to heaven


Captured with SONY A5100 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view


#Monochromes and #monomad by @brumest ~ more about it here





I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

Nice looking picture, and a great song ( led zeppelin) ha . Cheers mike

Thank you, Mike! :) Yup, Led Zeppelin and Frank Sinatra (Fly Me to the Moon) I like weaving in song titles into my text... sometimes... ;)

purdy :)
i just got back from doing timelapse sunset.
pop over to my blog to see.
also done the sunrise today as well.
think its time for a nap now (6pm) :P

Thank you! :)
Yup, I headed over to your time lapses... left you some comments too!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

cooool!! 😀💗🐲🐉 it sure do look like stairs, oh oh do you remember super mario?? yeah its from there woohoo

Hehehe... Thought Highway to Danger Zone... But changed my mind, and made it more heavenly... lol 😄

Beautiful photo and inspiring text.
Looking at the sky when I'm cooking on the grill in the summer nights it's like meditating.

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, @siucatti! I love looking up at the sky any time... let's one appreciate nature and the world better!! :)

Amazing photo!

Thank you, @tatdt :)

Right after getting on the stairway to heaven.. just to knock on heavens door!

Haha... So true... ;)

Appreciated the photo and the word pictures. Great post!

I think I might be too heavy for that ride :)

Hehehe... Thank you, @sumatranate! Too heavy? Never too heavy for anything virtual... ;)

If this kind of cotton-ball clouds at sunset time easily become "burning clouds".

When the sun hits them, yeahhh... like marshmallows over the fire! Lol... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00