The X Marks The Spot!

in #monochromes5 years ago

20181031_114557-01.jpeg Exhibit X

The tradition says the the "X" marks where the treasure is but the truth is I have never found gold under any X!

I did find why I never seen any snail in my yard, tho! Look at the "exhibit x"! Its clear, that hole was made by a member of the evil poultry gang!

20181031_114707-01.jpeg Exhibit B

All my backyard its covered in empty snail shells. Most of them are broken. I always thought they just left and abandoned the shells to find bigger ones but nope, it all points to the hens and roosters! Of course there's no snails, they were eaten!!

This is my entry for today's #Monomad challenge by @monochromes


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

What?! Those poor, slimy snails. Chickens are freaks. I bet mine have been slurping them up too and I never noticed.

They were the appetizers! 😱

I like the contrast😊

Thanks!

Hey try macro on them i bet they will look super amazing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Phones are not good for macro hehe

No no @blacklux you are wrong you just need to buy this thing then it would be amazing

https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07GTY675W/ref=sspa_dk_hqp_detail_aax_0?psc=1

I have one but the pics doesn't come very good

flickering is the issue ?

Pics looks like pixelated and out of sync with it

howdy blacklux! that's good news though right? food for the chickens and they thin out the snails because you don't need a yard full of snails do you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04