Leontis going all Blossfeldt

in #monochromes6 years ago (edited)

leontis5.jpg

I'm a big fan of the botanical photography of Karl Blossfeldt so I couldn't resist with this one. Shot with my trusty Samsung smartphone

Sort:  

Very good photo. Looks good in black and white.

Thank you!

Beautiful photo, without a doubt.
I greet the photographic talent, friend @nikv.

Super!
It looks very nice in black and white!

This photo looks amazing, very artistic. I love the black and white too.

Thanks. Sometimes it helps to go digging in old files. I had forgotten about these images.

It's one of your best black and white photos, I love it well done

Thank you!

Hey nikv that is a great shot, you have earned an upvote from me ! Did you know about the latest addition to the steem blockchain ? It’s called Artisteem and as you may have guess from the name it is focus around art, you should really check it out ! (http://www.artisteem.com/)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06