Is this Aliens Invasion?

in #monochromes6 years ago (edited)

Ray Bursting B&W.jpg

You know when you watch those Sci-fi movies and when the aliens' ship were coming through the Earth's atmosphere, you will see the clouds started to gathered and there's always a Great Ray of Lights shining in the cloud, as if an explosion waiting to happen. That's how the aliens make their grand entrance to Earth. Well, this photo reminded me of those scenes :)

I remember it was evening, the sun was setting, I took this photo from inside of the aeroplane while it was flying low above the land of jungles and rivers, getting ready to make it's landing.

The ray of lights was above the river, the shines made the rivers obvious to our eyes sight! The clouds were like a chain holding the lights from coming out. The layers of clouds were so beautiful.

I am bless to be able to capture such magnificent view while inside a 'Giant Big Bird' and I hope you will enjoy it too!

This photo was taken with Canon Digital Camera, for #monomad and #monochromes contest by @brumest. Today's theme is Sunday - Skies!


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you for stopping by!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You are flying a lot. great shot!
#steemitbloggers

Thanks my dear!
That was taken few years ago!

I have mentioned this on many photos, but I absolutely love shots that include the sky and the water and where they meet. There is something so magical about it and you captured this perfect moment in time splendidly!

I absolutely agree @papacrusher. The nature always shown us her magical moment, we just need to observe at the right moment.

Thanks for your comment.

Even in monochromatic orientation, the sky looks really great! You captured it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06