Black and White Photography

in #monomad6 years ago

Hello my dear stemians friends, I want to share this photography edited in black and white, I hope you like it...

DSC02141.JPG

Now I leave the original photography...

DSC021411.JPG

And ... How do I show that I take this photography with my Camera Sony DSC HX200V? I hope this works;)

4ca27e6e-6406-4c1b-91b4-52e7efad703f.jpg

                                             “Quiero dejar mi marca en el universo.” 
                                                                           Steve Jobs

Remember

If you like it vote, comment, reesteem.

We are the ones helping the others!

Thank you so much, for you support!!

Sort:  

nice photo dear, unfortunately only 1. my suggestion for next post, you add 2-3 photos in this post and there is an explanation why this photo you show, and write the description in at least 200 words. Good luck my dear @agromeror

@owner99 Thanks so much for your comment, I'll do it!!! Kisses

Congratulations @agromeror! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bonito trabajo y hermosa fotografía @agromeror
Buena vibra.

Gracias angelica :)))

Nice work can't wait to see more...

Thank you so much!!! @ganjafarmer

You are very welcome.

That is so wonderful. Thank you for sharing your photos my dear. I hope to enjoy a walk with you one day as you are taking your photos ;)

I like that you like my photography ;) ... that would be great, but you with me or me with you? Haha you here or me there? haha kisses papi !!! @bitcoinparadise

Haha why not both ways? ;)
Aye Mami!!!
kisses right back at you @agromeror.

catching a pretty good picture ,,, for his editing is also pretty good suda okay ... just pay attention again the object that must focus.

@scottadskin Thank you for your comment, I appreciate it so much, I decided that the photo was just like that ... but I'll keep it in mind, thank you very much for your time. ;))

of course @agromeror ... I also love to visit your blog to share knowledge.

Thank for that, I will glad to share knowledge with you... I'm do it this like a hobby I'm not a professional... Thank you so much for your help. @scottadskin

I am also still learning ... let's just as we learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14