My reportage photography - Moscow Fashion Week

in #monomad5 years ago

My reportage photography from Moscow Fashion Week.
This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

Ra7KTa5wgkk.jpg

I love fashion and everything connected with it. Therefore, I regularly shoot all the fashion weeks in Moscow. But I still haven’t understood what is more interesting to me, the shows themselves or backstage.:)

gedfV2YRhgg.jpg

For fashion week, I always want to split into two photographers and go to shoot at the same time shows and what happens behind the scenes.)

avgcYpaDb_8.jpg

3vvdPIcOo_E.jpg

In general, being a photographer is cool, you have access to the most interesting and closed places.;)

H5QvNRVkYI.jpg

GrgvASZMA_I.jpg

6DuYZER1iN8 1.jpg

Mini camera))

dIGNl7mThMk.jpg

There is a lot of press and celebrity in fashion week.

ulSPJNf4beY.jpg

hAOKeAkwYwU.jpg

AzI1QcYdc9Y.jpg

tQPOIKqrD4Y.jpg

What would be more interesting for you to see: a show or backstage?

P5OpdD3qXjU.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it)

Sort:  

Backstage, I love the "behind the scenes" unique aspects

Posted using Partiko Android

@@@morneolivier thank you! I, too:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

back in the day I used to watch a local show called Ooh la la which was born out of that era when design, fashion and grunge all merged into the cultural zeitgeist.

And so, I have a very weird interest in fashion..

Not for years though, but always like looking back at it

I don't know what the show is. But glad that it aroused interest in fashion)

I only found one clip for a House of Venus spotlight

but this was the typical flavour of the show...

Really glamorous ! I love your photography reportage <3 They really look like they can be in a fashion magazine :) Very nice post, @aleksandra.mart <3

I am very pleased😊, thank you @veryspider

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Fantastic ♥ ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

So many fantastic shots. Beautiful models, beautiful clothes... Thanks a lot for sharing, @aleksandra.mart!

Wonderful reportage work! I would always choose backstage as well:)

соглашусь с предыдущим оратором - подиум и так найдется ещё кому поснимать. ваши бекстейджи поймали несколько прекрасных моментов, прямо бери и в портфолио вставляй. мне очень понравились вот эти непостановочные карточки (да вы и сами знаете, что они хорошие - :)




самая что ни на есть репортажка! и к тому же b-w.

@qwerrie спасибо!) да, там такое обилие красоты ) что снимать одно удовольствие))

Posted using Partiko iOS

а вы аккредитовались от кого-то, или просто самотеком зашли с камерой сразу за кулисы?

«Самотеком» не зайти) только через аккредитацию )

Posted using Partiko iOS

@larsson9 Thanks, but there are also very interesting shows on the podium.))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76