Monomad challenge - The Forever Frost.

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the Monomad contest.
check @monochromes for more info

INCOGNITO.jpg

I love mirrors, not because i can see myself in them but because it takes my mind to a parallel universe of choice, i love shooting in different places, as if i lived there or got stuck in the mirror for life, could be heaven, could be hell, i especially love shooting in bathrooms since more mirrors are in there, and some places really really are scary, i like to see the changes of myself in those places, and i have the pictures to prove it....

Gear: Nikon d40 with a 50mm 1.8 analog lens. Shot in black and white and edit in photoshop.

Enjoy and let me know what you think..
Rock on
Art by AdidA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79