Ferris wheel - MONOMAD - JULY 13th WINNING PICKS.

in #monomad6 years ago

DSC06351.JPG

My entry for the daily contest @monochromes MONOMAD - JULY 13th WINNING PICKS.

This old Ferris wheel saw how the city changed for many decades. One generation succeeded another. Once rolling around on this wheel, the children became grandfathers and grandmothers.

The black and white choice of this photo is a tribute to those generations.

I am forty-five years old, and this wheel continues to spin.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Hi Barski, no need to return any SBDs. Keep them all.
BTW, you’ve got great kids!

Thank you friend @haejin ! I with your help receive SP, but, I will have to send SBD to raise posts, to some bot. Why can not I send them to my friend? You spend your best intentions on your voice, while there are those who lower the voices in your posts. My voice is still very weak. Consider this my small contribution. My conscience will not allow me to take so many weighty votes without any compensation)))

I have never seen such a beautiful post before. So I say a very nice post to me.

Many thanks @akikur100 ! I am very glad that you liked this post!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17