Sugar cone - Monomad Challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

This cat was very funny, I could not pass him by and not take a photograph.

This cat reminded me of one funny thing, or rather, the shape of this cat.

During the First World War, sugar was sold in the form of truncated cones, it was called the sugar head, as it was in Russia, in the past. I found out when I was in Crimea.

In the city of Sudak, there is one rock, which is called - Sugarloaf. This cat is very similar to her.

The cat is white, but I wanted to strengthen it, I chose the monochrome version of the photograph.

5mhja4xv0p.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11