📷 Ink - Jacksonville Beach

in #monomad5 years ago

Sunset on the beach with Ink

013_5508-8.jpg
Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA


.
.
.
.
/
/

My dog and I are full time in an old RV - since 2012. Striving for more freedom, more nature, more meaning, and less 'american nightmare'. Please follow along and enjoy the photos. Prints available on my website.

new site3.jpg

website: http://www.bear8photo.com (steem payments)

steemituprecom2.jpg

Sort:  

What an interesting life! I'm a bit envious. I may have to try out that lifestyle once I retire. (Especially if my husband is game for it.) I'm super interested in learning about your solar power. How cool is that? I'm assuming that means you never have to hunt for campsites with plugins.

the prettiest colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75