Monomad Photographic Contest: Loneliness!

in #monomad5 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad contest

Life can be black and white, isn't it?

I have chosen #monomad for two reasons: because it encourages me to post daily and because it pushes my creativity.

A cup of empty coffee in an empty cafe. Can this suggest loneliness? I, who I was there, can say yes.

A nice place where the smell of freshly fried coffee is strongly felt. Deaf music of good quality but emphasizing the solitude atmosphere. The barista is busy in a corner with lots of coffee varieties trying all sorts of combinations.

I feel at home here, I feel very good ... and yet loneliness fills all voids in the room, out of my head.

Long time I felt good in loneliness, my friends called me the lonely wolf. Now it's no longer so enjoyable. Maybe because of the age and direction of the time for me ...

The coffee was very good. A dream! That's why I drink only here. After the first swallowing, a text on the edge of the cup appears to me in front of my eyes.

We bring origins to life!

We bring origins to life! I asked and found out what it means. It means coffee is brought from small farmers directly by this cafe. There are no intermediates and so the origin of the coffee is known, it's avoid this way that the green coffee to stay for a long time in warehouses. It can be said to be a bio coffee and I think this is the future. Less but better.

We bring origins to life!

Will we ever say that?

We bring life to origins!


jb7arc98k5.jpg

This is the proposal and the attempt for the #monomad today.

You can try this contest, bring a lot of joy if you love the photo, the black and white photo and love to look for hidden beauty and meaning. Here are all the details of the participation: MONOMAD

cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

With pleasure!

Sometimes a simple cup of coffee is, indeed, the best.

Yes, I'm glad you agree.

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12