MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Wildflowers

in #monomad5 years ago

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.

Another photo taken during a walk in nature with family. There were a lot of flowers in the field. In order for them to look interesting in photographs, it was necessary to look for a suitable angle. One way to do this is to shoot from a low point in order to highlight the foreground. In this case, I tried to apply this technique. In black and white, this photo looks pretty interesting, in my opinion.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 6% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

чб фото в последнее время затягивают меня всё больше. Если, конечно, сам цвет не является чем-то необычным)

Да, я им тоже уделяю много внимания 🙂

Есть в чб своя глубина.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10