MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Night landscape at the lake

in #monomad6 years ago

Special for @brumest 's monomad photographic challenge.

I took it on winter night.

I walked around the outskirts of my city and photographed landscapes with a full moon. And this is the landscape I took when turned from the moon toward the city..





Nikon D5000 + Nikkor 18-55 VR


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Although night remains black still it has unknown secrets within. Great composition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, the night photo is an interesting genre. 8)

Прекрасное фото!!!

Благодарю 8)

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

I messed up your images yesterday, so I gave you the winning vote for todays selection on this one today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85