MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Sunny day at nature

in #monomad5 years ago

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.

I took this photo a couple of years ago during a family walk in nature.

As usual, trying to make a black and white version of this photo, I decided to experiment a little. I usually prefer high contrast black and white photos, often close to low key. As an experiment, I decided to make the picture closer to the high key. Such a black and white photo looks completely different. But, in my opinion, it is also very interesting.

What do you think?





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 6% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Wow! Really digging this one.

Thank you! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87