MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Vanity around the bridge

in #monomad5 years ago

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.

One day in the fall, I decided to go and photograph sunset in nature. In my small town, nature is at hand. But I'm still a little late. The sun had already disappeared over the horizon (or clouds on the horizon) and it was slightly dark for shooting without a tripod.

But since I didn’t have a tripod with me, I decided to squeeze everything I could out of my camera and my knowledge. For this, I chose the aperture priority mode, increased the ISO, and when shooting, I chose the aperture so as to get a clearer frame.

I did not go far. I rotated around our beautiful and interesting pedestrian bridge and took a few shots. I want to share them.











Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Nice pictures!

My favorite is the first one. Love the sky bridge and water...just awesome. My favorite part though are those three little trees almost off the right edge of the picture. They really put a nice touch to the rest.

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photography. I love dramatic skies, bridges and especially reflections in the water.

Thank you! Glad you like it 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99