MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Water splash

in #monomad6 years ago

Special for @brumest 's monomad photographic challenge.

I suddenly remembered another photo that I did specifically for the photo school. We had to take a photo on the theme "Water".

Then I decided to go to the river with my family for a walk and at the same time try to make an interesting shot of splashing water.

We worked on these photos together. My son threw stones, and I tried to catch the spray in the frame. A lot of photos were taken and only a few of them turned out to be interesting.

I guess I imagined it differently, but I still liked the result.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Very cool idea. I bet that was fun for your son.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Yeah, he was glad to help 8)

Great action!

Thank you! 8)

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81