MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Shadows on the snow

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

---

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Hi, how many exposures did you need to create this?

Hi! Just one exposure 8)
BTW I shoot in RAW.

Of course, you shoot in raw. Does your camera have a good dynamic range?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I think for the camera of 2009 it has a good dynamic range. But surely it lags far behind modern analogues.

And of course the postprocessing is matter.

I have to say that you have nailed the exposure in this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17