Daily photography: The water lily

in #monomad5 years ago

There is a beautiful English garden in my city that features a small pond with water lilies. I go there every spring to take photos of the flowers.

This one dates back to 2016 and is still one of my favorites. The small bugs give it an extra touch.

Water lily 3 scaled.jpg

CategoryNature photography
SettingsISO 79, f/6.3, 1/100s
CameraNikon D600
LensNikkor 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6 @ 250mm
LocationWinnipeg, Canada

Photography by Cendrine Marrouat (@cendrinemedia) - http://www.cendrinemedia.com


If you liked this post, leave a comment and share it! Thank you!


Do you know I have a newsletter? I send occasional emails to let people know what's new with me and my website. Click the form below to sign up.

screenshot-cendrinemedia.us7.list-manage.com-2019.01.03-18-03-06.jpg

If you have issues signing up, feel free to send me a private message on Discord (CM#2919), and I will add you manually.


See my photography, books and limited-edition prints for sale by clicking the image below:

Cendrine Marrouat Large scaled.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love water lillies and this is a gorgeous one

Ohhhh I love water lilies... this one is so sweet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86