Monomad - Friday Flowers

in #monomad6 years ago

E80F73E5-4535-4CDA-86A8-8712E941D084.jpeg

This is my submission for the #monomad challenge which is initiated by @brumest. Today’s theme is flower and I made a shot of my white orchid that I have at home. It’s quite a beautiful muse I must say. I put the flower in front of the dark curtains in the living room to create a stark contrast. I’m very happy with the result - what do you think ?

  • the photo was taken with an iPhone X.
Sort:  

Best of luck for your challenge white orchid is beautiful flower.

Nice. shot.It looks so beautiful.In a word just awesome. Hope for the best.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

excellent photography..

lovely photography

Wow brilliant. Well done. Unbelievable what one is able to achieve with some creativity and and a good eye for photography. I've seen people with 'cheaper' type equipment have better results than others with 'top of the line' cameras and lenses. Your photo just attest to the fact that photography is an art not just a matter of pressing an expensive camera's button. Cheers and well done

Nice shot and great article you posted earlier about steemit 👍

Nice shot and great article you posted earlier 👍

Thanks a lot buddy it is much appreciated !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14