Monomad: My Exit And Intro. To Sunday Skies

in #monomad6 years ago

image
Drawing and designing are part of me. I can't stop doing the things that makes me feel happy.
This is my last contribution to today's monomad challenge which is an introduction to tomorrow's challenge.
Check my previous post on today's monomad via the link https://steemit.com/monomad/@danoskie/monomad-saturday-silhouette-my-entry-708d508bc6e5d


My Topics For The Week
Monday. Macro
Tuesday. Street
Wednesday. Abstract
Thursday. Animal
Friday. Flowers
Saturday. Silhouettes
Sunday. Skies

Thanks for your ûpvote

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @danoskie.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.9%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97