My Monomad Challenge 007: Wandering in the Streets of the Old Town of Krakow

in #monomad5 years ago

Today I don't feel like writing a lot of words... Yup... A day with not much RAM left in my brain... 😅😅😅 Even after taking a look at the Freewrite daily prompt at @mariannewest's blog. Saving... That's the latest prompt available... Brain is a total blank. I can only come up with uhm... I am no financial expert... But savings is very important... We need to save before we spend. However we need to do investment too... To have our money work for us... Not the other way round...

OK, let's get to the point for this post... Which is my entry for the Monomad Challenge. Today is Tuesday. The theme is Street. Although it's not mandatory to follow the theme now, but because as I said earlier, not enough brain RAM, so I will just follow the theme. Easier for me to process my post. 😂

I have captured quite a collection of street photos when I was in Krakow during the SteemFest 3 early this month. Boy, time really flies! It's almost two weeks that I am back from Krakow.

Wandering around the street in the Old Town of Krakow was what me and the other 3 Team Malaysia gang did every day there. The streets there are really different from what we have here in Malaysia. I will not be wandering in the streets here everyday. Nope. And I am sure @joannewong will tell you the same thing. The weather here is just not meant for us to wander around. Too hot! We would be sweating like ... You go figure...

OK, I thought I don't wanna write... But then it seems like I have been writing more than my usual 5 minutes freewrite... 😂😂😂😅😅😅

Enough talking... Here's the black and white photos of the street of the Old Town of Krakow...

The streets are not crowded most of the time... The feeling of wandering down the streets is just so relax.

All the photos are taken with my phone Redmi 4x.

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Monomad challenge by @brumest @monochromes. There are daily topics, but it's not mandatory anymore. Here's the list if you are looking for some inspiration.

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Contest Rules:

  • Use the #monomad tag as your first tag. (ELIMINATORY FACTOR)
  • Clearly mention the #monomad challenge in your post title or post body. For example: "This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". (ELIMINATORY FACTOR)
  • Upvote the #MonoMad post from the previous day. (ELIMINATORY FACTOR)
  • The posts must be in Black and White or Monochrome tones. (ELIMINATORY FACTOR)
  • Colorsplash edits are allowed.
  • Every picture must be your own and that will be checked, so don't even bother posting Google images. Stolen content will be immediately reported to @steemcleaners. (ELIMINATORY FACTOR)

For more info on the challenge, do check out post by @monochromes. Here's the latest post as of now.

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

November2018

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -


SteemXP
SteemitMamas
The Freewrite House
The Alliance
MyJuniors
The Man Cave
Sndbox
The Steem Engine
Qurator

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

image.png

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Check out SteemSavvy. It's a great tool to help our new friends to learn about Steem too! It basically helps us to explain what and how to Steem to Steemians-to-be and New Steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

great photography, peace (-:

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@elizacheng One thing I noticed there - Krakow's streets are extremely clean, there's no rubbish around O.o

Ya... I don't think I see any rubbish on the street...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75