"Mouse" trap

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Some people don't give much credit to ordinary things in our life. But when you think, breathe and live Steemit you see the potential material to write about in everything that surrounds you.

fsd.jpg

For instance, do you have any idea what was in the photo above? So many little details, structures, and shades... I made this photo yesterday when I took a sneak peek to the mechanical garage... If you didn't figure it out yet, you will definitely figure it out if I post you a photo of it without the black and white color filter.

fss.jpg

Now it's everything clear, right? ;) Hehe... This deadly abstract creation, for the #monomad contest, is located on the bottom of the nineteen years old car, below the driver's seat. I didn't realize, that condition is so serious, but now, when seeing this I just simply know, that his life just came to the end before it can become a deadly trap in a potential car crash...

Luckily this car isn't mine, but I am glad the ones driving it accepted the fact that it's over with it. Hope yours don't look like this.

Have a nice rest of the day. Till tomorrow...

Photo made by me and my Samsung A5.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your abstract win!

Thank you very much!

This is the best I have read today. One of the problem of #steemit is that people don't want to reference original creator this is really depressing

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T16:58:18
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 480.26/800.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow!! Nice Photography! I'm interested in the them of art, I'll follow you. I hope you will also upvote my content and follow me @ahadbdboy
There will be a lot of interesting!

Have a blessed day @emmamia :D

Interesting to see the colour version as well as the black and white one @emmamia. Glad to hear it's not your car! 😊

Good thing someone didn't stick there hand under the driver's seat. Ouch!

Great shot!

Thank you, girl!

It's on the outside of the car, and I had the opportunity to see it while the car was on the car lift. But frankly I don't know how it is looking from the inside, and I also think I better don't. I'm counting down to its last day, so I can sleep better knowing this trap was gone forever.

I hope so too for your own peace of mind :)

You have been defended with a 10.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @gabeboy.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28