Monomad Photographic Challenge/ Visita inesperada. Unexpected visit.

in #monomad5 years ago

My Entrada para el Concurso #monomad.

Esta foto fue tomada de forma fortuita en una visita a Pto La Cruz (Venezuela) dentro de un hotel. Mi hija y yo vimos las condiciones para la foto y este fue el resultado!. Espero les guste tanto como a mi!

and 2.jpg
Device: A Digital Camera Canon PowerShotA495


My Entry for the #monomad Contest.

This photo was taken by chance on a visit to Pto La Cruz (Venezuela) inside a hotel. My daughter and I saw the conditions for the photo and this was the result! I hope you like it as much as me!

Sort:  

I love this! I like seeing monochrome using a color other than white.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04