I will catch you..

in #monomad6 years ago

So don't be shy.
Pop in whenever you want to :)

For dinner...

spiderweb ripped bw.jpg

There is something about those damaged, dirty spiderwebs. They are creepy and mysterious but so pretty in the same time.

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/6.3, 1/320, ISO200)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

BANNER1.png

Support Qurator project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

@ewkaw I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a upvote and I will give
you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Seriously?

a very good post

Yes they are! My house is full of spiderwebs because I can't bear to break them until they are really old and dirty

I don't mind them outside.. or some abandoned places. In my place I am heartless (please don't hit me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73