Presenting arms

in #monomad5 years ago

'I salute every individual who honours the core values of peace and help in one way or another to make a difference.'

Widad Akrawi

The second photo is my entry to #monomad at @monochromes by @brumest.



IMG_4634-Edit.JPG

Click on the image to view full screen!

IMG_4607-Edit-2.JPG

Click on the image to view full screen!


IMG_4634.JPG

Click on the image to view full screen!


IMG_4607-Edit.JPG

Click on the image to view full screen!


Categoryportrait photography
Settingsvarious settings;
CameraCanon EOS D6
LensCanon EF 70-200mm f/4 L USM/Canon EF 24-70 f/2,8 LII USM
LocationHungary
OtherLightroom edited

I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and resteem buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

Sort:  

I guess due to the time difference, I rarely see you in my feed these days but still love your work and sending you my best wishes old mate :-)

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83