9 Days in Amboseli National Park – Day 1 – #Monomad Elephant Family

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Elephant Family from Front.jpg


SettingsF5.6, 1/500 Sec, 320ISO 259mm (Full Frame Equivalent)
CameraFujifilm X-T3
LocationAmboseli National Park, Kenya.
DateJune 2019
Notes Amboseli is famous for it’s elephants, and it didn’t disappoint. This was one of a number of large families that we saw wandering across the grassy fields.

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 14% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76