Monomad Contest - Lost in the desert - One more step and....

in #monomad6 years ago

IMG_59604.jpg
Click on image to view full screen!
I posted this photo also on my blog here
Just a little manipulation in photoshop! One more step and .... they fell into the trap of their own footprints!!!😀

IMG_59705.jpg
Click on image to view full screen!
My entry to monomad contest hosted by @monochromes.

Thank you for stopping by and for your support. Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

very weldone but littlebit work on shadow, looks more professional 😉

Thank you for the advice! You know I'm not a professional photographer!

I like your edition, I with the photoshop do not go well!
Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10