Monomd Contest - Cat on the fence

in #monomad5 years ago

L1080653.jpg

This photo was taken few days ago. I met this cat on the street when I came back from the park. She was very scared because of Maya, and in a moment she climbed the nearest fence.

My entry to monomad contest hosted by @monochromes

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @ileana56,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29