Do not be ashamed to be yourself!

in #monomad5 years ago

I'm tired of loud phrases and posts that teach us how to live to find ourselves, tired of melodrams and parables, tired of appealing to be better, tired of happiness recipes, tired of someone to me point to finger and teach me how to live, tired of prayers in which you do not put a piece of your soul. I'm tired of ignoring myself so that others do not hurt. I'm tired of being Mother Teresa when I have to be Gorgona Medusa! I'm tired of walking around my head and reminding me how much I'm not getting up and how I will not do anything on her own. I'm tired of being alone among many people. I was tired of stupid shows and obscene suggestions. I'm tired of being tolerant of people whose mud is the natural environment of life. I was tired of the holidays where drinking and drinking is the main activity of the "celebrities." I am tired of wiping tears and snots when I come to sneak a sound slap on someone's self-satisfied, selfish face. I'm tired of getting tired! I'm just a woman, weak and rambling. I live in the hair of God to reflect his light, weep for insignificant things, and remain insensitive to large atrocities. I can accept, groan, comfort, understand! I can not hate, hurt and change! I get frightened when someone hurts because of the type, the difference or the fall. We are all here to learn to forgive and we are all in a role we have chosen before we come. I ate too much slap to get here, but nevertheless I got to you and you know, I'm all that others are not, and that's the magic of life! Be different! Believe only in your truth, whispering your soul! Be good, be bad, tell the truth, say a lie ... but never be hypocritical about what you are because accepting what we are is the way to become what we need!

Sort:  

A world that we live as it is, we can not change it, but we can teach ourselves to ignore those whose minds are small in scope

I live in the hair of God to reflect his light, weep for insignificant things, and remain insensitive to large atrocities. I can accept, groan, comfort, understand!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

love that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00