Monomad - Morning Window.

in #monomad5 years ago

And Let There Be Light!

B&W-Right Window01-S.jpg

The Black and White Version.

text16.png

Passing through a small alley after an early breakfast in the old town of Ipoh. The town is filled with lots of old building before World War II. The government have preserved most of the buildings, in order for the businesses can be continued for generations.

Morning sun just started to shine through buildings, making beautiful contrast images everywhere. Luckily I managed to capture the ray of sun, shining on this really old style coffee shop's side window, when I was passing by.

I have taken a few shots while rushing to the car, will show them in other posts.

Attached below the colour version of this photo, so you don't miss out the beauty of the original too. I hope you like the composition of this photo.

Photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest and @monochromes.

text16.png

Right Window01-S.jpg

The original and Colour Version.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

A Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you for the great support!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much for your great support!!

Ah... I like the colour one better! The black and white is a touch spooky!

I hear you buddy!!

Great shots, I like the black and white version, it looks from a horror movie. It is a good shot, but to be honest, I don’t like old buildings in general, unless they are re-purposed. 😉

I agree, well thank goodness this one is a coffee shop with many crowds.

I love both photos. The light looks so clear like wind whooshing out. beautiful catch

Thank you @rebeccabe, I like the lights too!

I like the sun rays on your photo. I hope you were also able to get some shots from the inside curious what it looks like inside. From world war 2 would sure have a lot of character that would be very interesting.

Unfortunately, I was rushing and only managed to snap the outside.

Want to try this monomad again soon, like this one very much

Thanks @brittandjosie!
Can't wait to see your beautiful photography!

Lovely @joelai! I love how the rays pop out in the black and white, but I adore blue so the color one really speaks to me, too! Great captures. :)

Thank for stopping by @plantstoplanks!
I love both as well, they gave me different kind of feelings...

wow beautiful photograph of Morning Window...
it looks nice with monomad effects...

Well thank you for stopping by @tussar11!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86