Monomad photography contest - tuesday's topic is street

in #monomad6 years ago

Hi guys,

Another day, another contest. This time it is #monomad photography contest by @brumest. Here is my entry - A view of canary wharf in London. Its a shot taken during the evening, when people are about to leave work.

IMG_20180612_132904_831.jpg

In case you are also interested in participating, here are the themes for various days -

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Sort:  

Wow, I love your photography, pls talk more about it, I would love to participate ,
I would love to know about colour challenge too.

Hey mate, thanks for the kind words. I am very much a beginner, and for me photography is about capturing moments that make me think about things and appreciat life or what is in front of me. There isnt more to it. Most of what i shoot is from a mobile camera so i cant really talk to you about technical aspects as i really do not know much about what lens to use, what aperture and setting.

I participate in one challenge and started participating last week - bwphotocontest run by @daveks and only today did i find out about monmad contest. There are plenty you can find if you go to photography tag or contest tag. I havent yet been able to identify the themes for color challenge but when i do, i will surely let you know.

Thanks once again!

Great entry, good luck in the comp!

Thanks a lot!

Thanks, I posted about moments in my blog few hours ago, you can check it for yourself.

sure, will have a look @victordaniels, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78