Braaaains! ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad5 years ago

Three images from the Ventura Spring Wine Walk & Street Fair, posted for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. The DJ who provided the entertainment at the event had a smoke machine, and the kids enjoyed dancing in the smoke whenever it appeared. I only had my smartphone camera with me, and tried to capture their joy. Instead...well, you be the judge. I seem to have captured scenes out of a zombie movie. Beware the zombie children..."they're coming for you Barbaaaaraaaaa!!!"

edbixweomp.jpg

y6le05flta.jpg

ybnyzynudi.jpg

Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryUndead Photography
CameraApple iPhone SE
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationSan Buenaventura, California

26pnfbytjg.png

[email protected]
?eSteem.app | ?¬タヘ?GitHub | ?YouTube
✍? Telegram | ?Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Is this smoke???
children's are playing there?

DJ smoke, like on a dance floor. Not real smoke.

funny...zombie children

Yeah. I thought they would look cute but instead they look scary.

I think there cool and not zombie movie like at all :)

Even the second one? Gives me the creeps.

I looked at it again and OK I concede that one is a bit creepy lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98