Do You Have This In a Petite? ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad5 years ago

So, I'm comfortably ensconced in the "man chair", that puffy chair near the dressing room in a woman's clothing store, when my wife drags my attention away from browsing Steemit on my phone.

"Can you see if they have this in a petite?", she asks through the slit of a barely opened door, waving some kind of red shirt at me, a shirt I would later learn is actually a tunic top.

"I'll see," I answer before setting out on a fruitless quest. Returning empty handed, I'm pulled into the dressing room before I can return to the comforts of the man chair. As I watched my wife try on various items of clothing, including the too long tunic top, I used my phone camera to snap some images, which you see here.

She ended up purchasing the tunic top (seen hanging in the third image), which I'm told will be worn with the ubiquitous "leggings" it seems every woman or girl in California is wearing these days. Looks more like a dress on my petite wife but, I have to admit, she looks pretty good in it.

ac8ufmp0wa.jpg

c16os7850m.jpg

afugphpdoy.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CameraApple iPhone SE
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationOxnard, California

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks again!

Caramba,buen trabajo,saludos ,aqui sin luz ni internet amigo esta llegando ahorita,por eso no he visitado.mil bendiciones para usted.

Gracias Petra. Realmente espero que la situación mejore pronto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84