I'm on the fence... ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad5 years ago

I'm posting these images of things I saw on a fence around a tennis court yesterday for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. Were these worth posting? Maybe...maybe not. I was really on the fence about this one :-)

1k2oyrujt6.jpg

xo1x5swq7t.jpg

3z1cey2ktj.jpg

h9hodl28xj.jpg

Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settingsf/1.8, focal length 50.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationPort Hueneme, California

26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks. I really appreciate your support.

wow beautiful photographs of the fence.
looks nice in monomad. thanks for share with us..

Thanks for taking a look my friend.

What cool details in all these shots :)

Thanks. I probably should have made it a #wednesdaywalk ;-)

Well you used the tag here so I am counting it as a Wednesday Walk !tip

That's too kind!

not all all just my honest thoughts :))

🎁 Hi @kunschj! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: I Want To Ride My Bicycle Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Tomas muy excelentes,suerte en su participacion,saludos querido amigo

Gracias Petra!

Congratulations @kunschj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.
You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36