📷MonoMad Challenge - Macro -Flowers Spirea.

in #monomad6 years ago

P5051924 -1.jpg

The photo were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
#MONOMAD challenge hosted by @brumest

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Enjoy watching!
Have a nice day, everyone!

Thanks for your support

Sort:  

на таком чёрном фоне, белые, нежные цветочки смотрятся очень классно!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Magnificent photo in black and white!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93