📷 Monomad Sunday Skies "Sky Above The Yacht Dock" 📷

in #monomad6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

 

Clouds In B&W

Here is my entry for the monomad skies challenge by @brumest.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 edited in b&w

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Super Himmel Fotos

B & W makes it timeless thank @lichtblick for a great photo

Super Fotos :-)

very good photos, plus the effects that support, I really like the way you take this photo, can you help me

this is a very beautiful cloud, although you make it with b & w, but it looks very perfect.

Beautifully photographed black and white pictures like back in the days of black and white 👌

perfect black-and-white picture my friend, I like with your drawing, hopefully you always success yes.
I will upvote and restem

stunning b/w view sir

Sunny sky view b&w....nice captured.. have a good day. Here sky view IMG_20180513_132458.jpg

I would say not b&w its blue and white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28