Created with a giant paintbrush

in #monomad5 years ago

Paragliding above the beautiful Rose Valley in Bulgaria, I saw and photographed this man-made creature... Purpose - unknown :)

DDH_5555.jpg

My entry to #monomad contest by @monochromes, thank you.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


banner 1.jpg

Join Photostreem DISCORD

Follow the curation trail to support great photography

Sort:  

Congrats @lightcaptured!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69