Kiss Me 😘😎

in #monomad5 years ago

Found in an old castle at Lago di Como, Italy 😃
My entry to #monomad contest by @monochromes, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

I like your work bro great page.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, buddy!
STEEM on 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25